How do I stop the plugin from reverting back to the trial when I re-open Photoshop?« Back to Questions List

I setup my Activation key and everything was running smoothly until I completed my HTML5 Export and closed Photoshop. It exported fine but when I re-oppened photoshop the plugin reverted back to the trial version?

How do I stop the plugin from reverting?

Asked by Matt★★★
Added April 6, 2014 5:04 am

Do you have the right answer? If you do other users will benefit from your contribution, share your knowledge with the community!

If you have a 64bit system, most likely you will have 2 versions of Photoshop installed: PS32 and PS64 . The plugin will validate for only ONE currently – but future versions will allow you to use one key for multiple Photoshop versions.

You may have validated the key in one version, eg. PS64, but mistakenly opened PS32 after.

FIX: Try both versions of Photoshop to see which one has the key registry.

Answer by admin
Answered On April 6, 2014 5:07 am #
Looking for another answer? View other questions in Key HTML Photoshop or get premium support for guaranteed results.
Asked by Matt★★★
1464 views
1 answer
Last Answered 8 years ago by admin

Categories

Recent Answers

asked by raulmatamoros
asked by Mamon-Rez
asked by Robert Lugg
asked by Rojtberg
[+] View All Recent Questions

Share Your Knowledge!

Contribute to the community and help other users to benefit from your answer with experience and knowledge.